Home > Win It > Division I Awards - High School Projects - 2011

Division I - 2011

Congratulations to the 2011 Winners of JFLF’s Welding Awards!

JFLF wishes to congratulate all of the winners of its 2011 welding awards program. Winners are listed below by region, along with Merit Award winners.

Division I - Region 1 Awards

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Washington D.C.

Division I - Region 2 Awards

Kentucky, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Division I - Region 3 Awards

Alaska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, Minnesota

Division I - Region 4 Awards

California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Hawaii, Washington, Oregon, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming

2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010


to our Awards Program


to promote the art and science of art welding

JFLF is a nonprofit 501(c)(3), tax-exempt charitable organization dedicated to advancing the field of arc welding through education. When you contribute to our organization, you are not only advancing information and best practices in arc welding, but sparking the creativity that resides within enthusiasts of all skill levels.