Home > Win It > Division IV Awards - Associate's Degree Papers - 2014 > Div IV - National Awards - 2014

Division IV

2014 - National Awards

Gold Award - $1,000

Automation of Manual Casting Machine

Authors: Mark Piccinillo, Justin Chislow, Nate Lewis, Dillon Potts, Brandon Geahry
School: Ohio University - Russ College of Engineering
Faculty:Professor Dr. Greg Kremer

Silver Award - $750

Forced-Air Collision Chestnut Cracking System

Authors: Chris Weir, Caleb Stine, Kyle Scott, Tony Valentic, Matthew Bardeen
School: Ohio University - Russ College of Engineering
Faculty: Professor Dr. Greg Kremer


to our Awards Program


to promote the art and science of art welding

JFLF is a nonprofit 501(c)(3), tax-exempt charitable organization dedicated to advancing the field of arc welding through education. When you contribute to our organization, you are not only advancing information and best practices in arc welding, but sparking the creativity that resides within enthusiasts of all skill levels.