Home > Win It > Division V Awards - Bachelor & Graduate Degree Papers - 2018

Division V - 2018

Congratulations to all the winners of the 2018 Awards Programs.

National Gold

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Student: Ariana Bello, Justin Koo, Joseph Lund
Instructor: Wayne J Davis

National Silver

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Students: Austin Freeberg, Rachel Zilz, Jeremy French
Instructor: Harry S Wildblood

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Students: Harshvardhan Malpani, Adam Motzel, Liza Ross
Instructor: Lavanya Marla

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Students: Alex Huff, Siyang Sun, Shuyu Wang, Taylor Olson
Instructor: Henrique L.M. dos Reid

National Bronze

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Students: Gregory Bloden, Arusha Reghu, Tat Shing Thum, Kylie Vickery
Instructor: Girish Krishnan

Students: Louis Holm, Zachary Ingram, Paige Sekely, Gabriel Silva
Instructor: Harry Wildblood

Students: Lana Do, Olivia Reynen, Mitchell Quigley, William Lai
Instructor: Rakesh Nagi

2017 | 2016


to our Awards Program


to promote the art and science of art welding

JFLF is a nonprofit 501(c)(3), tax-exempt charitable organization dedicated to advancing the field of arc welding through education. When you contribute to our organization, you are not only advancing information and best practices in arc welding, but sparking the creativity that resides within enthusiasts of all skill levels.